The Paisano

Spurs clinch third division title in a row

April 9, 2013

Courtesy of SS&E The San Antonio Spurs won their third consecutive Southwest Division title by beating the Atlanta Hawks, 99 – 97, on Saturday, April 6 The Spurs secured the victory without Tony Parker and Manu Ginobili in the line up. Parker is suffering from a neck injury ...