The Paisano

Student government votes in Clara Akwarandu as fourth justice. Photo by Rudy Sanchez

Student government to hold special election

Heather Montoya October 2, 2019

Student Government Association (SGA) Secretary Megan Holloway tendered her resignation on Sept. 26. Registration for the vacancy of student body secretary is now open for students. The filing process for...

Load More Stories