Election Day


Graphic by Jacqueline Cantu

Joseph Torres

UTSA will host a Bexar County polling station inside the HEB Student Union on Nov. 5. Students will be able to vote on: the Joint Constitutional Amendment; the General, Special and Bond Election on the State of Texas Propositions 1-10; General Elections for San Antonio River Authority-District; the General Election for Green Valley; the General Election for City of Converse; and the Special Election for City of Castle Hills. Voting opens at 7 a.m. and closes at 7 p.m.